HGC Closure Listing

Sat Dec 15 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Steel Challenge
Thu Jan 03 @ 3:45PM - 06:00PM
Suffield Academy Indoor Range 3:45 - 6
Fri Jan 04 @ 3:45PM - 06:00PM
Suffield Academy Indoor Range 3:45 - 6
Mon Jan 07 @ 4:15PM -
Suffield Academy Match Indoor Range 4:15
Tue Jan 08 @ 3:45PM - 06:00PM
Suffield Academy Indoor Range 3:45 - 6
Wed Jan 09 @ 1:00PM - 03:15PM
Suffield Academy - Indoor range 1 - 3:15
Thu Jan 10 @ 3:45PM - 06:00PM
Suffield Academy - Indoor Range 3:45 - 6
Fri Jan 11 @ 3:45PM - 06:00PM
Suffield Academy - Indoor Range 3:45 - 6
Mon Jan 14 @ 4:30PM -
Suffield Academy Match 4:30
Tue Jan 15 @ 3:45PM - 06:00PM
Suffield Academy - Indoor Range 3:45 - 6

Closure Notices

hgc-backThe Harford Gun Club occasionally holds events that cause us to be closed.  While none of us wants to close the club, competitive shoots such as reservations for large groups,  Trap/Skeet competitions are enjoyed by many of our members and supply needed revenue.  The Board of Governors has to balance these competing interests.

While we are sorry for the inconvenience closures can cause we do hope you will join in some of these events; meet some new friends and have some fun!!

The list of upcoming closures is linked to the specific event that is happening that time and day.  For further information regarding a closure event, please contact the HGC office.

 

                                     Current Closures Notices

 

 Steel Chalenge events effect action pits and pistol range as well as registration activity at the Indoor classroom.

 

SUFFIELD ACADEMY 2018 - 2019 SCHEDULE